GROUPE DES JEUNES PROFESSIONNELS DE ST. MARY

Notre équipe

Candice Bangsund

Wonderball 2019 Chair

Vice President and Portfolio Manager 

Fiera Capital  

cbangsund@fieracapital.com

Leon Aghazarian

Executive Director

Institutional Sales Equity Montreal CIBC World Markets Inc.

Leon.Aghazarian@cibc.com

Florence Bienvenu

Law Student

Davies, Ward, Philips & Vineberg LLP bienvenuflorence@gmail.com

Katherine Didus

Account Supervisor

BAM Strategy

katherinedidus@hotmail.com

Kristine Hebert

Graphic Designer
St. Mary's Hospital Foundation  

kristine.hebert@

stmaryshospitalfoundation.ca

Anastasia Lambrinos

Financial Analyst -

Business Valuation / Litigation and 

Forensic Accounting / Transaction Advisory Services 

Richter Advisory Group Inc. 

alambrinos@richter.ca

Mary Opolko

Lawyer

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt S.E.N.C.R.L./s.r.l.

Meghan Rose

Vice President,

Merchandising & Marketing

Heritage Home Fashions meghan@heritagehomefashions.ca

Ashley Trainor

Lawyer

Devine Schachter Polak

ashleytrainor@gmail.com

Xavier Fortin

Analyst – Industries

Novacap
C : 514 245-8637
xfortin@novacap.ca

Phil Mancini

Director,

Business Development

Freedom 55 Financial

phil.mancini@freedom55financial.com

Melanie Richards

Founder

Happy Tree Yoga

melanie@happytreeyoga.com

Giuseppe (Joe) Sacchetti

Executive Chef

g@753bt.com

Dr. Noémie Vézina

M.D., C.M 

McGill University 

noemie.vezina@mail.mcgill.ca

Mary Antonopoulos

Manager,

Marketing Communications

The Antonopoulos Group

maria@experienceoldmontreal.com

Jessica Concannon

Blogger 

Westmount Fashionista 

jessica@westmountfashionista.com

Laurent Gregory

Estimator/Project Manager

Priority Fire

lauren@priorityfire.com

Luigi Morelli

Director,

Financial Operations & Controller

Air Canada Vacations luigimorelli@videotron.ca

Caitlin Rose

Partner

Fasken Martineau DuMoulin

crose@fasken.com

Jeff Timanus

Senior Software Development Manager Autodesk

jeff.timanus@gmail.com

Wilder Weir

TV Personality

wilderweir@hotmail.com

SOUTENIR LE

PROJET e-IMPAQc

DU CENTRE HOSPITALIER

DE ST. MARY

 

Le Bal des merveilles est fier d’être partenaire du Centre de recherche du Centre hospitalier de St. Mary pour améliorer le dépistage des symptômes signalés par les patients atteints de cancer et les soignants.

 

CLIQUEZ ICI 

pour plus d'information

SUPPORTING THE

ST. MARY'S HOSPITAL 

e-IMPAQc APP PROJECT 

 

Wonderball proudly partners with

St. Mary's to further improve the

screening of symptoms

experienced by

patients and caregivers.

 

CLICK HERE

for more information

© 2019    #WONDERBALLMTL